Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Saturday June 14, 2014
Seminar: The Catholic Association of Latino Leaders (CALL) Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Wednesday October 08, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Joseph Hattrup Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Sunday, August 10, 2014
4 pm
Sunday November 02, 2014
Schubertiade Sunday, November 2, 2014
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
3 pm
Wednesday November 05, 2014
Tutor Talk: Dr. Kevin Kolbeck Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Sunday, May 11, 2014
4 pm
Friday January 16, 2015
Lecture — Dr. David R. Arias: St. Thomas on Substantial Form Saturday, January 17, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
7 pm
Wednesday January 21, 2015
Tutor Talk — Dr. Phillip D. Wodzinski: “Music, Culture, Politics: Aspects of the Hymnal” Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015
4 pm
Saturday January 24, 2015
Walk for Life West Coast 2015 Saturday, January 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Thursday January 29, 2015
Legatus Summit Seminar: “Laudato Si’: Pope Francis’s Letter on Care for Our Common Home” Thursday, January 29, 2015
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
1 pm - 3 pm
Sunday February 08, 2015
Career Panel Sunday, February 8, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
1 pm
Wednesday February 11, 2015
Tutor Talk — Dr. Christopher Decaen Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Monday, November 2, 2015
4 pm
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Board of Governors Meeting Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Saturday February 21, 2015
Career Strategies Workshop Saturday, February 21, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
1 pm - 2 pm
Sunday March 01, 2015
Career Talk for Students Interested in Law Sunday, March 1, 2015
Saturday, January 3, 2015
1 pm
Sunday March 08, 2015
Spring Schubertiade Sunday, March 8, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
3 pm
Wednesday March 11, 2015
Tutor Talk — Rev. Cornelius M. Buckley, S.J. Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4 pm
Saturday March 14, 2015
Final Version of Senior Theses Due Sunday, March 15, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
11 pm
Wednesday March 18, 2015
Lecture: Dr. John Cuddeback, “Friendship and the Political Life in Aristotle and St. Thomas” Thursday, March 19, 2015
Monday, August 3, 2015
7 pm
Friday March 20, 2015
Memorial Mass for Edward N. Mills Friday, March 20, 2015
Wednesday, 3, 2015
11 am
Saturday March 21, 2015
Student Performance: Shakespeare’s “Othello” Sunday, March 22, 2015
Saturday, January 3, 2015
7 pm
Sunday March 29, 2015
Chrysostomos Concert: Lent and Easter Meditation Monday, March 30, 2015
Thursday, September 3, 2015
7 pm
Sunday April 12, 2015
Career Talk: Dr. Michael Ferri (’00) on Psychiatry Sunday, April 12, 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015
1 pm
Friday April 17, 2015
Spring Concert: The Thomas Aquinas College Choir Saturday, April 18, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
7 pm
Saturday April 18, 2015
East Coast Alumni Dinner Sunday, April 19, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Senior-Tutor Softball Game Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
3 pm
Senior Thesis Draft-Burning Party Thursday, April 30, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
5 pm