Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Saturday June 14, 2014
Seminar: The Catholic Association of Latino Leaders (CALL) Saturday, June 14, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Friday January 16, 2015
Lecture — Dr. David R. Arias: St. Thomas on Substantial Form Saturday, January 17, 2015
Monday, June 1, 2015
7 pm
Saturday January 24, 2015
Walk for Life West Coast 2015 Saturday, January 24, 2015
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Sunday February 08, 2015
Career Panel Sunday, February 8, 2015
Sunday, August 2, 2015
1 pm
Wednesday March 11, 2015
Tutor Talk — Rev. Cornelius M. Buckley, S.J. Thursday, March 12, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
4 pm
Saturday March 14, 2015
Final Version of Senior Theses Due Sunday, March 15, 2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
11 pm
Friday March 20, 2015
Memorial Mass for Edward N. Mills Friday, March 20, 2015
Wednesday, 3, 2015
11 am
Saturday April 18, 2015
East Coast Alumni Dinner Sunday, April 19, 2015
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Wednesday April 29, 2015
Senior-Tutor Softball Game Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Friday, September 4, 2015
3 pm