Events

Select event terms to filter by

EVENT

DATE

TIME

Sunday April 07, 2013
An Afternoon of Song at the Libbey Bowl Monday, April 8, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
4 pm - 6 pm
Monday April 08, 2013
Thomas Aquinas College on Radio Maria! Monday, April 8, 2013
Sunday, August 4, 2013
3 pm
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Groundbreaking Ceremony for St. Gladys Hall Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday April 19, 2013
Lecture — Dr. Scott Crider Saturday, April 20, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
7 pm
Saturday April 27, 2013
Junior-Senior Dinner Sunday, April 28, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Monday June 03, 2013
The Thomas Aquinas College Golf Classic at Sherwood Country Club Monday, June 3, 2013
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Friday June 21, 2013
Dr. Paul O’Reilly to Lecture on Atheism and the New Evangelization in Sacramento Friday, June 21, 2013
Sunday, January 6, 2013
12 pm
Thursday August 22, 2013
Dinner and Reception for Freshmen Parents & Tutors Friday, August 23, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
5 pm
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Dean Brian Kelly to Lead Information Night in Phoenix Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Friday September 20, 2013
Dr. Paul J. O’Reilly: Confronting the New Atheists (Denver, Colo.) Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, 9, 2013
8 pm
Friday September 27, 2013
Rosary for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7 pm
Saturday September 28, 2013
Funeral for Rosie Grimm (’10) Saturday, September 28, 2013
Friday, August 9, 2013
10 am
Wednesday October 09, 2013
Vocations Visit: Capuchin Franciscans Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday October 16, 2013
Vocations Visits: Marian Sisters of Santa Rosa Thursday, October 17, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
7 pm
Thursday October 24, 2013
Rosary for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
7 pm
Friday October 25, 2013
Funeral for Founding President Ronald P. McArthur Friday, October 25, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
9 am
Vocations Visit: Nashville Dominicans Saturday, October 26, 2013
Friday, May 10, 2013
7 pm
Saturday October 26, 2013
Vice President Paul O’Reilly Seminar at UCLA: Readings from the Summa Theologiae Saturday, October 26, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
10 am - 10 am
Saturday November 23, 2013
Turkey Bowl Saturday, November 23, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
10 am
Sunday November 24, 2013
Thanksgiving Dinner Monday, November 25, 2013
Thursday, April 11, 2013
4 pm
Friday January 24, 2014
Walk for Life West Coast 2015 Friday, January 24, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Saturday February 08, 2014
Student Performance: Shakespeare’s “Merchant of Venice” Sunday, February 9, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
7 pm
Wednesday February 12, 2014
Tutor Talk — Dr. John Nieto Thursday, February 13, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
4 pm
Thursday February 13, 2014
Board of Governors Meeting Thursday, February 13, 2014
Sunday, March 2, 2014
Saturday February 15, 2014
Talk: On the Life of Bl. Mother Teresa, by Msgr. Leo Maasburg Saturday, February 15, 2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
3 pm
Sunday February 16, 2014
Student Vocal Performance: Colleen Donnelly (’14) Sunday, February 16, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014
2 pm
Sunday March 02, 2014
Career Strategies Workshop Sunday, March 2, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Friday March 07, 2014
Dedication of the Stations of the Cross Saturday, March 8, 2014
Thursday, July 3, 2014
4 pm
Saturday March 08, 2014
Order of Malta Lenten Retreat Saturday, March 8, 2014
Sunday, August 3, 2014
9 am - 2 pm
Saturday March 15, 2014
Final Version of Senior Theses Due Sunday, March 16, 2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
11 pm
Wednesday March 19, 2014
Tutor Talk — Dr. John J. Goyette Thursday, March 20, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
4 pm
Sunday March 23, 2014
Spring Schubertiade Sunday, March 23, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014
1 pm
Monday March 24, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday March 25, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday March 26, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday March 27, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday March 28, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday March 29, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Chrysostomos Spring Concert Saturday, March 29, 2014
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Sunday March 30, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Monday March 31, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday April 01, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Wednesday April 02, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Thursday April 03, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Friday April 04, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Saturday April 05, 2014
Senior Thesis Defenses Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
East Coast Alumni Dinner Sunday, April 6, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014